Recitative and Prayer


Berlioz, Hector
Arranged by Christopher Woods
For tenor trombone solo, 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 3 trombones, euphonium, tuba and percussion Perfect for church or solemn occasions, this setting comes from the second movement of the Symphonie Funebré et Triomphal. The solo part is Berlioz' original solo from the Symphonie. The accompaniment to this famous solo has been expertly arranged, providing an excellent addition to the trombone solo and brass ensemble repertoire.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: KT003