Four Joplin Rags


Joplin, Scott
Arranged by Ivaylo Hristov
For trombone quartet Bulgarian trombonist Ivalyo Hristov's fine arrangement of four famous rags adds more important literature to the quartet repertoire. The rags included in this set are Original Rag, Cleopha, Solace, and The Ragtime Dance. This arrangment is recommended for mature players with adequate technical facility and a stylistic understanding of Joplin's music.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: KE013

Customers who bought this product also purchased...