Sonata Pian e Forte


Gabrieli, Giovanni
Arranged by John Marcellus
For 8 trombones This brass ensemble classic is now available in an excellent arrangement for two antiphonal trombone quartets. This edition was introduced by the University of North Texas Trombone Octet at the 1994 International Trombone Workshop in Minneapolis, MN.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: KE034

Customers who bought this product also purchased...