Suite from "The Perfect Fool"


Holst, Gustav
Arranged by Jay Friedman
For 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 3 trombones, euphonium, 2 tubas and 3 percussion Jay Friedman's arranging skills are showcased in this exciting three-movement work for large brass ensemble. Although technically difficult in some parts, none of it is beyond the ability of a competent college-level player.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: KE062

Customers who bought this product also purchased...